Board of Directors & Staff

[Board members are elected to serve a 3 year term with a maximum of 2 terms]

Angela Hartmann, Chair
University of Houston - Victoria
Victoria, TX
3rd term ends Jan. 2024

Angie Stafford, Vice Chair

Victoria Public Health Department

Victoria, TX

2nd term ends Oct. 2023

Lynn Miori, Secretary
CPA, Retired
Victoria, TX 
2nd term ends Feb. 2023

Monica Rodriquez, Treasurer
First Community Bank 
Victoria, TX
3rd term ends Feb. 2024

Todd Jacobs

City of Weimar

Weimar, TX

1st term ends Nov. 2022

Jon Scantland

Office Systems Center

Victoria, TX

2nd term ends Sept. 2023


Linda Edwards

Foster Adoption

Victoria, TX

2nd term ends Dec. 2024

Mark Longoria

District Deputy for Rep. Michael Cloud

Victoria, TX

1st term ends Nov. 2022

Janet Meis

Performance Food Group

Victoria, TX

1st term ends May 2023

Tom Curtis

Prosperity Bank

Victoria, TX

1st term ends Oct. 2024

Robin Cadle
President/CEO, Food Bank of the Golden Crescent 
Victoria, TX

You may contact any staff member at 361-578-0591, or send an email by clicking on their name

Robin Cadle
President/Chief Executive Officer

Elizabeth Gonzalez

Director of ​Finance and Administration

Anna Celum

SNAP Programs Director

Executive Assistant to CEO

Brandon Kercheval

Facilities Manager

Jessica Gumm

Development Director

Frances Santellana

Food Sourcing and Agency Relations Director

Connie Zapata

Mobile Distribution Coordinator

Jesse Olivarez

Referral Specialist/Case Assistance Navigator

Ersilia Garcia

Case Assistance Navigator

Sara Villarreal

Nutrition Educator

Meridith Byrd

Director of Community Engagement

Farmers' Market Manager

Brandi Gomez

Social Media & Communications Specialist

Amarilis Acosta

Farmers' Market Program Assistant

Jerret Sodia
Customer Service Specialist

Donna Knox

Inventory Control/ Food Safety Director

Gabby Lozano

Inventory Data Specialist


CherryBelle Salinas

Quality Control Specialist

Katherine Young

Mobile Distribution Associate

Natalie Flores

Reclamation & Volunteer Manager

Donna Coles

Veronica Mireles

Emilie Espino


John Leos

Roman Roach

Don Paul DuBose

Warehouse Associates

Kevin Dixon
Lead Ambassador

Luanna Heysquierdo

Pablo Linares

Rita Boykin